BJP Candidates List 2019

BJP Candidates List 2019

For the Lok Sabha elections 2019, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its first list of 184 candidates on Thursday evening. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will contest the Lok Sabha election from Varanasi and BJP President Amit Shah Gandhi Nagar. In this list for 20 states, the BJP has also got ticket from many of its current MPs. Home Minister Rajnath Singh will be Lucknow and Minister of State for External Affairs from Ghaziabad. Apart from this, Union Textile Minister Smriti Irani will once again appear in the Amethi contesting against Congress President Rahul Gandhi.

BJP has declared candidates for 29 seats in the largest state of Uttar Pradesh. The ticket for the current six MPs has been deducted. Hathamalini has been given a ticket again from Mathura. In Rajasthan, Union Minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore (Jaipur Rural), Satyapal Singh has been nominated from Baghpat and DV Sadanand Gowda from Bangalore North.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button